• HERE IS THE AUDIENCE

  • AUDIENCE EVENT AGENCY

  • WELCOME

We are audience

We are walking the extra mile for you.

Emotional brand communication needs clear-cut concepts, a tight calculation, goal-oriented organisation, strong and sustainable structures as well as reliable relationships. In short: true specialists. We have facilitated sustainable brand experiences at a high level since 1995.  Events that make corporate goals and messages come really alive. Incentive offers that unite, motivate, impress people. Congresses that are compelling from start to finish. Our expertise focuses on the business areas of medicine, pharmaceuticals, food and IT. 

What exactly do we do?

Emotional brand communication

A glance at our life as an agency

1848
Ordering pizzas
32
Became familiar with countries
204
Established customer relations
712
Created booklets

The focus of our conceptual approach is on the satisfaction of sender AND receiver.

— Susanne Schulze-Bahr —

Event

Moments, that are magnificent. Events that are impressive.

We create new dimensions of emotional experience for your brand. Whether positioning a new product, realigning your own corporate image or achieving future sales figures – every event has a clear direction and wants to achieve something: Move people. With a definite focus on this goal, we create the perfect framework, make worlds come into being, stage a perfect show that has your message in the spotlight. Whether 100 participants or 2000 of them – there are no limits to creativity. Nor to success.

Moments

Moments

We create moments that become enduring memories.

 

  • Genuine
  • Close up
  • Meaningful

Visions & experience

Visions & experience

We unite vision and experience in order to communicate your goals.

 

  • Clear
  • Comprehensible
  • Tangible

Success

Success

We design your personal concept leading to success.

 

  • Personal
  • Custom-fit
  • Successful

Pharmaceuticals

The perfect recipe for your scientific symposium.

The planning, organisation and implementation of scientific conferences and symposia requires professionalism, client focus and proximity as well as a high level of expertise and know-how. Over 20 years of experience in the area of medical and hospital events have given us the level of expertise to provide you with a maximum of support from the very onset – in other words: we deliver on-the-spot target achievement in the communication, organisation and budgeting of the events organized by us. Be it interdisciplinary information, exchange of ideas or certified advanced training – our recipe for your meeting will be a perfect fit.

This includes the provision of hotel rooms, attendee registration, A-to-Z in terms of travel and transfer management for external events, or the organisation of symposia, workshops and dinner events on site. Our expertise is proven by our long-standing and loyal collaboration with leading pharmaceutical companies.

 

Code-compliant and comprehensive service.

Where required, the activities of audience are based on the guidelines of the pharmaceutical code of practice and cover the entire task area entailed in a scientific conference. What does this mean to you? Without much ado: no stress. Because we take your organisational processes and handle all commercial decision making for you. You tell us your goal. We achieve it for you. That’s what we call service!

To live in a great idea means to treat the impossible as though it were possible.

— Johann Wolfgang von Goethe —

Projects

OUR WORK, OUR PROJECTS, OUR PERFORMANCE.

Projects of all types and sizes are part and parcel of our daily work. Satisfied, loyal clients are the best proof of successful work. Experience the benefits of a partnership with audience and profit from unforgettable events and perfectly organized congresses. Numerous companies – from global players to small and medium-size enterprises – have already placed their trust in us.

Team

SUCESS NEEDS PARTNERS - AND LOYALE COMPANIONS.

It is the human factor that shapes audience communication. The caring togetherness at all levels. In over 20 years of event marketing, many of our clients have elleecome loyal partners. Sub-contractors on all five continents have become friends. Co-workers have become trustworthy companions. It is this close alliance that makes possible the impossible, a feat we have accomplished with many an event.

Who are we?

Meet the people behind audience

Statements by our clients

  • Heart and soul, passion, joy and always the right view of the central theme.

    — Long-standing client from the pharmaceutical industry —
  • I love working with the “audience communication” agency because reliability and professionalism are indispensable to me .

    — Hybris Software An SAP Company —
  • A wonderfully motivated team that supported us with great dedication and expertise in our search for a location for international congresses.

    — OmniaMed Deutschland GmbH, Munich —
 

Here are some of our famous costumers

KundenKundenKunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden KundenKunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden Kunden

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

+49 8024 9945-0

info@audience.de

Contact

Common targets, common success, collectively strong.

Loading

 

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US!

Contact audience communication

contact audience communication

It starts with a little idea, then it grows into a great event.

— audience communication —
Back to Top

• HERE IS THE AUDIENCE

  • AUDIENCE EVENTAGENTUR

  • HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Wir sind audience

Für Sie legen wir uns mächtig ins Zeug.

Emotionale Markenkommunikation braucht klare Konzepte, straffe Kalkulation, zielführende Organisation, durchsetzungsstarke Strukturen und verlässliche Beziehungen. Kurz gesagt: echte Spezialisten. Wir vermitteln seit 1995 nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse auf hohem Niveau. Events, die Unternehmensziele und Botschaften hautnah erlebbar machen. Incentives, die Menschen vereinen, motivieren, beeindrucken. Kongresse, die durchgängig überzeugen. Unsere Expertise liegt dabei vor allem in den Geschäftsbereichen Medizin, Pharma, Food und IT. 

Was genau machen wir?

Emotionale Markenkommunikation

Ein Einblick in unser Agenturleben

1828
Pizzen bestellt
32
Länder kennengelernt
198
Kundenbeziehungen eingegangen
647
Booklets kreiert

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Konzeption ist die Zufriedenheit von Sender UND Empfänger.

— Susanne Schulze-Bahr —

Event

Augenblicke, die bezaubern. Events, die beeindrucken.

Wir schaffen für Ihre Marke neue Dimensionen des emotionalen Erlebens. Sei es die Positionierung eines neuen Produktes,  die Neuausrichtung des eigenen Images oder das Erreichen künftiger Umsatzzahlen – jede Veranstaltung kennt eine klare Ausrichtung, will etwas erreichen: Menschen bewegen. Klar fokussiert auf dieses Ziel kreieren wir den perfekten Rahmen, lassen Welten entstehen, inszenieren eine Bühne, auf der Ihre Botschaft im Mittelpunkt steht. Ob 100 Teilnehmer oder 2000 – der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Dem Erfolg ebenso wenig.

Augenblicke

Augenblicke

Wir schaffen Augenblicke, die zu Erinnerungen werden.

 

  • Echt
  • Hautnah
  • Aussagekräftig

Visionen & Erlebnis

Visionen & Erlebnis

Wir verbinden Vision und Erlebnis um Ihre Ziele zu kommunizieren.

 

  • Klar
  • Verständlich
  • Erlebbar

Erfolg

Erfolg

Wir kreieren Ihr persönliches Konzept, das zum Erfolg führt.

 

  • Persönlich
  • Passgenau
  • Erfolgreich

Pharma

Das passende Rezept für Ihre wissenschaftliche Fachtagung.

Die Planung, Organisation und Durchführung von wissenschaftlichen Fachtagungen und Symposien erfordert Professionalität, Kundennähe und hohen Sach- und Fachverstand. Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Medizin- und Klinikveranstaltungen geben uns die Expertise, Sie ab dem ersten Moment optimal zu betreuen – im Hinblick auf punktgenaue Zielerreichung in Kommunikation, Organisation und Budgetierung der von uns organisierten Veranstaltungen. Ob interdisziplinäre Information, Gedankenaustausch oder zertifizierte Fortbildung – wir haben für Ihre Fachtagung das richtige Rezept zur Hand.

Das bezieht die Bereitstellung von Hotelkontingenten ebenso mit ein wie die Teilnehmerregistrierung, das komplette Travel- und Transfermanagement bzw. die Organisation von Symposien, Workshops oder Dinner-Veranstaltungen vor Ort. Unsere Expertise zeigt sich in der langjährigen und loyalen Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Pharma-Unternehmen.

 

Kodex-gerechte und umfassende Leistung.

Das Handeln von audience beruht – wo gefordert – auf den Richtlinien des Pharma Kodex und erstreckt sich über den gesamten Aufgabenbereich, den eine wissenschaftliche Fachtagung mit sich bringt. Was das für Sie bedeutet? Schlichtweg: Kein Stress. Denn wir halten Ihnen den Rücken frei von allen organisatorischen Vorgängen und übernehmen die kaufmännische Federführung. Sie nennen uns Ihr Ziel. Wir erreichen es für Sie. Das nennen wir Service!

In der Idee leben heißt, das Unmögliche behandeln, als wenn es möglich wäre.

— Johann Wolfgang von Goethe —

Projekte

UNSERE ARBEIT, UNSERE PROJEKTE, UNSERE LEISTUNG.

Projekte verschiedenster Art und Größe gehören zu unserem Alltag. Dabei sind zufriedene, treue Kunden der schönste Beweis für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit. Erfahren auch Sie die Vorteile einer Partnerschaft mit audience und profitieren Sie von unvergesslichen Events und perfekt organisierten Kongressen. Zahlreiche Firmen – vom Global Player bis zum kleinen mittelständischen Unternehmen – vertrauen bereits auf uns.

Team

Erfolg braucht Partner - und loyale Gefährten.

Es ist die Menschlichkeit die audience communication prägt. Das warmherzige Miteinander auf allen Ebenen. In über 20 Jahren Eventmarketing wurden viele unserer Auftraggeber zu treuen Partnern. Subunternehmer auf allen Kontinenten zu Freunden. Mitarbeiter zu loyalen Gefährten. Dieser enge Schulterschluss ist es, der am Ende bei so mancher Veranstaltung selbst Unmögliches eben doch möglich macht.

Wer sind wir?

Treffen Sie die Menschen hinter audience

Statements unserer Kunden

  • Herzblut, Leidenschaft, Freude und immer den richtigen Blick auf den „roten Faden“.

    — Langjähriger Kunde aus der Pharmabranche —
  • Ich arbeite sehr gerne mit der Agentur audience communication, weil Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität für mich unabdingbar sind.

    — Hybris Software An SAP Company —

  • Ein motiviertes Team, das uns in der Locationsuche für internationale Kongresse in 2014/15 sehr engagiert und kompetent unterstützt hat.

    — OmniaMed Deutschland GmbH, München —

 

Hier einige unserer bekannten Kunden

KundenKunden   Kunden       Kunden     Kunden   Kunden   Kunden     Kunden   Kunden   Kunden   Kunden   Kunden   Kunden   Kunden   Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

+49 8024 9945-0

info@audience.de

Kontakt

Gemeinsame Ziele, gemeinsame Erfolge, gemeinsam stark.

Loading

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS GERNE!

Kontakt audience communication

Erst ist es eine kleine Idee, dann wird es ein großer Event.

— audience communication —
Back to Top